EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OFFICER NOMINATIONS 2024

POSITION	CURRENT	NOMINATION	PROPOSER	SECONDER
CHAIRPERSON Leas Cathaoirleach	WILLIS McLAUGHLIN			
VICE CHAIRPERSONS	NIALL MacFLYNN			
Leas Cathaoirleach				
TREASURER Cisteoir	GERARD McNICHOLL			
SECRETARY Rúnai	JAMES RODDY			
REGISTRAR Cláraitheoir	MANDY DEERY			
CULTURAL OFFICER	ANN HASSON			
Oifgeach Cultúr agus Teanga				
PRO Oifigeach Coudreamh Poibit	VACANT			
CHILDRENS OFFICER	MYRA McKEOWN			
YOUTH OFFICER	PHELIM MULLAN RICHARD HARTIN			
EXCUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DECLAN QUIGLEY DECLAN TONER TRACY FORREST			
	PHILIP McGAUGHEY			
LADIES REPRESENTATIVE	NIALL RAFFERTY			